What
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Audio
  • Automotive
  • Banks
  • Baseball
  • Beauty & Spa
  • Boating
  • Breweries - Wineries
  • Business
  • Childcare
  • Churches
  • Construction
  • Cultural
  • Education
  • Entertainment
  • Event Venues
  • Farm
  • Fitness
  • Food
  • Funeral Homes
  • Golf
  • Health & Medical
  • Home & Garden
  • Home Services
  • Horseshoeing
  • Hotel - Bed + Breakfasts
  • Library
  • Nonprofit
  • Parks
  • Pets
  • Real Estate
  • Security
  • Shopping
  • Transportation
  • Wedding Planner
Where

My passion is health and nutrition and sharing that with others. My journey has been a long one, with a lot of ups and downs with my own health. I have discovered that I can change the course of my current and long term health by eating well and constantly learning about food for fuel and preventing metabolic disease. I want to live my best life and help others to do the same. My husband and 9 year old son are my greatest motivating factor. I am teaching my son healthy habits early so he can live with good health. I am helping my husband to reverse and manage a lifelong auto-immune disease, so he too can live a long-healthy life. I have a bachelor’s degree from Purdue University and a certification for Nutrition coaching through Two-Brain Business/Nutrition Rx combined with 3 years of nutrition coaching experience. I have also completed 15 hours of continuing education credits through CrossFit’s Medical Education Course. I am a Level 2 Certified CrossFit Trainer and certified in Pregnancy and Post Partum Fitness and Nutrition. What you put in your mouth matters. I am here to educate, support, and guide my clients into good health.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this information?.

Send me your media kit!

hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "6486003", formId: "5ee2abaf-81d9-48a9-a10d-de06becaa6db" });