OneZone Announces 2017 Chair of Board of Directors

Angie Jaynes, Chair of OneZone’s 2017 Board of Directors

Angie Jaynes, Primaria Health, has been named Chair of OneZone’s 2017 Board of Directors.

 Joining Jaynes on the executive committee are:

Jeff Welch, FORUM Credit Union – Chair-elect
Michael Drewry, Drewry Simmons Vornehm LLP – Secretary
Courtney Lloyd, STAR Financial Bank – Treasurer
Jo Biggers – Past Chair
Matt Frey, Bub’s Burgers & Ice Cream – At Large

 New 2017 board members are Michael Harlowe, IU Health Saxony Hospital; and John Myrland, Old National Bank.

[table id=4 /]

About OneZone:

OneZone, a Hamilton County chamber of commerce, serves the Central Indiana business community as a commerce connector, strong voice, significant presence and business advocate in an ever-changing marketplace. With OneZone, businesses get an organization that reaches across municipal boundaries – just the way business does – to deliver more impact and more opportunities more efficiently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Geist Stories

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Send me your media kit!

hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "6486003", formId: "5ee2abaf-81d9-48a9-a10d-de06becaa6db" });