HSEF Board of Directors announces officers, new members

The HSE Schools Foundation recently announced Board of Directors officers for the 2007-08 year as well as new members. Executive Director Lisa Allen said Bill French will serve as president; Ann O’Hara, vice-president; John Weingardt, secretary; Mike Peterson, treasurer; Joe Eaton, development chair; and Nancy Reed, grants and scholarships chair.

New board members include Terry Boone, Chris Cooke, Larry Dollison, Steven Hardin, Gary Huff, Haleh Krauter, Peggy Roederer, Teresa Williams and Donna Younts. Student representatives are Michael Dunn and Stephanie Kohls from Fishers High School and Sean Fleming and Scott Spillman from HSE High School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Fishers Stories

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Send me your media kit!

hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "6486003", formId: "5ee2abaf-81d9-48a9-a10d-de06becaa6db" });